Nope,but my husband did have a run in with a psycho Obama supporter today. She called him stupid,racist,and a bigot for not voting Obama. She even admitted that Obama was a muslim. Too bad for that twit,she's in major trouble. My hubby is over a med. department and clinical instructor for HER students at the University. He will no longer be taking students anymore. She just run her big mouth right out of a job.
No comments:
Post a Comment