Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Its a bad joke to tell, but maybe someone will get a smile from it?
this man walks into bank and and goes to the counter and says i want to open a f*ckin bank account!the lady behind the counter said;sir you cant use that kind of language in here.he said;i said i want to open a f*ckin bank account!again the lady told him ...sir you cant use that kind of language in here and if you keep it up i will get the manager.he said what i just want to open a f*ckin bank account?she goes and gets trhe manager,the manager said sir you cant use that kind of language in this bank or you will have to leave.the man said why....because i want to open a f*ckin bank account for a $100.ooo.ooo?the manager of the bank asked $100.ooo.000,and is this c*nt giving you probloms?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment